top of page

SUMMER PROJECT

Over the Summer we were asked to draw something everyday and take a photo everyday. I really enjoyed this project and loved recording the events of my summer through images. My observational drawing improved and I produced some really interesting work. I love photography, particuarly analogue photography and loved the challenge of finding something interesting to photograph everyday. To begin with I took photos everyday at sunset everyday because its my favourite part of the day and produces the best photos, (in my opinion). But in the end there were so many more things I wanted to photograph and I began experimenting more with the photos.

 

DRAWING A DAY

 
 

DRAWING IN PARIS, LAUSANNE AND THE SOUTH OF FRANCE

 

 

DRAWINGS FROM BRAINCHILD

BRAINCHILD IS A FESTIVAL I CREATE ARTWORK FOR, THEY HAD A LIFE DRAWING CLASS THIS YEAR WHICH I ATTENDED

 

 

PHOTO A DAY

-SUNSETS-

 

bottom of page